Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Citizen Charter

Trains & Timings

Passenger Services / Freight Information

Public Information


Contact Us

Press Releases
Applications & Bills Status
Vendor Registration
Vendor Login
Important Information
Results & Notifications
Other information
Status of SMS based Passenger Complaints
Procedure & Application Forms
Appointment under Sports Quota
Appointment under Scouts & Guides Quota
Appointment under Cultural Quota
Waival of Demurrage and Wharfage
Guidelines & Instructions for Registration of Contractors/ Suppliers/ Vendors for expenditure contracts
Registration of Medical Pharmaceutical firms in Chief Medical Director-s Office, South Central Railway, Secunderabad
Registration of Private Hospitals for Health Care with South Central Railway
Public Information Regarding Train Accident
Train Accident Inquiry Reports
User Login for Vendor Registration
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Trains Cancelled/Short Terminated/Diverted/Rescheduled


Due to heavy rains and water flowing above danger level o­n Bridge No. 588 between Singapur-Therubali in Rayagada-Titlagarh Section of Sambalpur Division of East Coast Railwaythe following trains are cancelled/short terminated/diverted/rescheduled as detailed below:-

Trains Cancelled o­n 17thJuly, 2017:

1)Train No. 12755 Sambalpur-H.S.Nanded Nagavali Express is cancelled o­n 17thJuly, 2017.

Trains Cancelled o­n 18th July, 2017:

1)Train No. 12756 H.S.Nanded-Sambalpur Nagavali Express is cancelled o­n 18th July, 2017.

2)Train No. 17481 Bilaspur – Tirupati Express is cancelled o­n 18th July, 2017.

Trains Cancelled o­n 20th July, 2017:

1)Train No. 17482 Tirupati – Bilaspur Express is cancelled o­n 20th July, 2017.

* Train services between Rayagada-Junagarh Road-Rayagada will remain cancelled.

Trains Short Terminated:

1)Train No. 18437 Bhubaneswar – Junagarh Road Link Express which left Bhubaneswar o­n
16th July, 2017 is short terminated at Rayagada and will run back as Train No. 18438 Rayagada to Bhubaneswar.

Trains Diverted:

1)Train No. 17482 Tirupati-Bilaspur Mail Express which left Tirupati o­n 16thJuly, 2017 is diverted to run via Vizainagaram, Khurda Rd, Angul, Sambalpur, Jhankad Sarala Road,stations.

2)Train No. 13352 Alappuzha-Dhanbad Bokoro Express which left Alappuzha o­n 15thJuly, 2017 is diverted to run via Vizainagaram, Khurda Rd, Angul, Sambalpur, Jharsuguda stations.

3)Train No. 12808 H.Nizamuddin-Visakhapatnam Samata Express which left H.Nizamuddin o­n
15th July, 2017 is diverted to run via Titlagarh, Sambalpur, Angul, Khurda Rd, Vizainagaram stations.

4)Train No. 12756 H.S.Nanded-Sambalpur Nagavali Express left H.S.Nanded o­n 15th July, 2017 is diverted to run via Vizainagaram, Khurda Rd, Angul stations.

5)Train No. 22847 Visakhapatnam-Mumbai LTT Express left Visakhapatnam o­n 16thJuly, 2017 is diverted to run via Vizainagaram, Visakhapatnam, Duvvada,Vijayawada, Secunderabad and Manmad stations.

Trains Rescheduled:

1.Train No.12803 Visakhapatnam – Hazurat Nizamuddin Swarnajayanti Express scheduled to depart Visakhapatnam at 8:20hrs today i.e., 17th July, 2017 is rescheduled to depart at 18:30 hrson the same day due to late running of its pairing Train.

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.